E-Mail Contacts:

    Treasurer, Regina Neal: RNeal@speedwayschools.org
    Tom Smith: TMSmith1969@sbcglobal.net
    President, Lisa Watts: LisaWatts55@yahoo.com


    Board Officers:

    President:  Lisa Watts
    Vice President:  Karen Welch
    Secretary:  Debby Gonzales
    Treasurer:  Regina Neal

    Board Members:

    Dennis Hammer
    Jan Neat
    Christie Sears
    Tom Smith
    Mindy Lewis-Hitch

    Student Representatives:

    Delany Williams - Class of 2020 Student Member
    Garrett Oeth - Class of 2019 Student Member


      * 3rd Wednesday of the Month

    * 6:30pm

    * Speedway Public Library
        5633 West 25th Street
        Speedway, IN 46224